Services
24.09.2017 Site map Home Feedback
QHSE-Akbarys

LLP QHSE-Akbarys is an integrated company providing such services as: protection of personnel against H2S impact, drilling wastes management, personal and collective protection equipment manufacturing and sales, provision of training and consultancy in specialist areas.

The gas safety division includes the service centre staffed with highly skilled specialists and provides full support to its clients. The equipment which we use is up to date products of international leading manufacturers: “Mesh Guard” and “Smart Wireless” gas detection systems, Akbarys mobile cascade systems, Bauer air compressors, BA with “Cougar” integrated radio communication system, Miller equipment and devices for working in confined space and at height, as well as many other relevant equipments which enable our specialists to resolve any issues associated with the most complicated projects.
The drilling cuttings management division is focused upon the most topical issue associated with drilling operations of today – profit generating drilling wastes processing and disposal activities. Until recently all Clients were incurring expenses when collecting, processing and removing drilling wastes for disposal. We designed and implemented a drilling cuttings management system which returns into the circulation system the additionally recovered drilling mud, reduces the volumes of wastes to be disposed while significantly mitigating the environmental impact and generating profits if compared against the conventional drilling wastes collection and removal practice.

The sales division is a distributor of such international leading companies as Honeywell, RAE Systems, Avon-ISI, and is capable of supplying within the shortest period the up to date equipment to the satisfaction of Clients’ most stringent requirements. Besides the personal and collective protection equipment and devices manufactured by us under the brand name “Akbarys Protection Int.” is Kazakhstan equivalent equipment and is a successful addition to our line of products on sale.

We are not just selling our services; we are implementing solutions by setting an effective model which provides to Client a quality product and cost benefits. Through consultancy to and training of Client’s personnel we render services which go well beyond Client’s expectations!


Home \ Services

Услуги
24.09.2017 Карта сайта Домой Обратная связь
QHSE-Akbarys

ТОО «QHSE-Akbarys» это интегрированная компания, оказывающая услуги по защите персонала от воздействия сероводорода, управления отходами бурения, производства и реализации средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты, тренинга и консультационные услуги по специализируемым видам деятельности.

Подразделение Газовой Безопасности, имея в своем составе Сервисный Центр с высококлассными специалистами, оказывает полную поддержку своим Заказчикам. Применяемое нами оборудование, является последними разработками ведущих мировых производителей. Системы газообнаружения “Mesh Guard” и “Smart Wireless”, мобильные каскадные системы Akbarys, воздушные компрессоры Bauer, ВДА с интегрированной радиосвязью “Cougar”, средства и приспособления Miller для работ в ограниченном пространстве и на высоте, а также многое-многое другое сопутствующее оборудование позволяет нашим специалистам решать любые задачи самых сложных проектов.

Подразделение Управление Шламом сфокусировано на самой актуальной проблеме буровых операций сегодняшнего дня это обработка и утилизация отходов бурения с извлечением прибыли. До последнего времени сбор, обработка и вывоз на утилизацию бурового шлама, было одной из статей расхода всех Заказчиков. Мы разработали и внедрили на практике систему Управления шламом, которая позволяет возвращать в циркуляционную систему дополнительно уловленный буровой раствор, снижать объемы вывоза отходов на утилизацию, при этом значительно снижая нагрузку на окружающую среду и извлекать прибыль по сравнению с обычным методом сбора и вывоза отходов бурения.

Отдел Продаж, являясь дистрибьютором таких мировых компаний как Honeywell, RAE Systems, Avon-ISI, в кратчайшие сроки может поставить новейшее оборудование, которое удовлетворит самые высокие требования Заказчиков. Кроме того производимые нами средства и приспособления для индивидуальной и коллективной защиты под Брендом “Akbarys Protection Int.” являются Казахстанским аналогом и успешно дополняют линейку реализуемой нами продукции.

Мы не просто продаем свои услуги, мы реализовываем решения, внедряем на практике эффективную модель, которая позволяет Заказчику получать качественный продукт и при этом экономить бюджет. Оказывая консалтинговую поддержку Заказчику и организовывая тренинги, мы заботимся о том, чтобы наши услуги превосходили  ожидания Заказчика!


Главная \ Услуги